Jason Hanold Around the Web

Jason-hanold-crain's-businessHello everyone! In the past few weeks I’ve been very fortunate to be written up and contributed to articles all across the web. I wanted to compile the articles into one convenient place, while also letting anyone who follows me the opportunity to stay up to date with everything I’ve been working on.

On June 30 I was featured in an article for Crain’s Chicago Business about my acting career and recent appearance on HGTV’s “Caribbean Life.” If you want to know a little bit more about my life outside of my work, this is a great place to start!

About a month ago, Recruiter.com ran a piece similar to my blog post from last week about Summer Networking and the best practices for it. Don’t forget that the events thrown together during the summer offer some great opportunities to let people know who you are and what you do, but that you don’t want to be overbearing when others are just trying to have a good time.

If you like the articles that you see here, please feel free to keep checking back for more! In the future, I’ll be putting up a page that has links to the places I appear around the web, as well as some resources I think can help any Human Resources professional. Thank you all for your continued interest in human resources and my take on the news as it happens.

from Jason Hanold http://ift.tt/1sHVZNj
Connect with

Leave a Reply

